Surgical Contacts

Canada Contacts Map
Sterile Processing Contacts Map

Contact Details for Daniel McGuirk, PDM101

Highland, NY

Phone: 845-553-3290 (cell)

Email: Daniel_McGuirk@steris.com

Contact Details for Jim Musich, PDM102

Charleston, WV

Phone: 814-434-1835 (cell)

Email: Jim_Musich@steris.com

Contact Details for Kyle Moir, PDM103

Northville, MI

Phone: 313-909-0279 (cell)

Email: Kyle_Moir@steris.com

Contact Details for David Bonenberger, PDM104

Pennsburg, PA

Phone: 440-289-8881 (cell)

Email: David_Bonenberger@steris.com

Contact Details for George Gounaris, PDM105

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Phone: 917-209-7131 (cell)

Email: George_Gounaris@steris.com

Contact Details for Simon Cruickshank, PDM106

Phone: 562-755-7197 (cell)

Email: Simon_Cruickshank@steris.com

Contact Details for Richard Cooley, PDM107

Springfield, IL

Phone: 217-341-8685 (cell)

Email: richard_cooley@steris.com

Contact Details for Matthew Croon, PDM108

McKinney, TX

Phone: 972-890-3100 (cell)

Email: matthew_croon@steris.com

Contact Details for Marius Brandon, PDM109

Carlsbad, CA

Phone: 760-419-5175 (cell)

Email: Marius_Brandon@steris.com